Completely free New language learning

台湾華語!

January 7, 2021
Name : Sue
  • Gender : Female
  • Nationality/Region : Taiwan
  • Age : 20-24
  • Learning location : Taipei/New Taipei(Taiwan), On the Internet
  • Native language : Mandarin Chinese[Simplified/Traditional], Minnan/Taiwanese, English, [客家語 HAKKA]
  • Learning language : Japanese
はじめまして~
你好,我的名字叫蘇,我是台灣人。
我的興趣是閱讀、寫作、交朋友、國內外旅行、品嚐美食、健身運動、爬山、潛水、游泳、單車⋯⋯等等的戶外活動。
此外,我正在自學日文!我也樂意教中文!
我會說四種語言,想與有相同志趣的朋友一起交流,請多多指教!
Hello, my name is 蘇, I am Taiwanese.
I am interested in reading, writing, making friends, traveling (Taiwan or abroad), tasting delicious food, fitness, exercises, hiking, diving, swimming, cycling... etc.
BTW, I’m self-study Japanese!
Also, I can speak four languages and I like to teach Chinese!
I wanna communicate with people who have the same interests as me.
Feel free to contact me. Nice to meet you!
Report Colose
January 8, 2021
Name : ASAMI
Gender : Female
Hi.I'm ASAMI.32years old.
living in japan.
I started studying English recently.

I'll teach you Japanese and you teach me English please.
Report Remove the message
January 17, 2021
Name : Emi
Gender : Female
Hello Sue san.
I am Emi.I live in south East Asia region right now.
I am really interested in learning Chinese and English. Of course I would like to teach and share Japanese which is my mother language. I am also interested in traveling , tasting delicious food, some exercises. If you would like to talk with me please kindly let me know.
I am looking forward to chatting with you.
谢谢你。
Report Remove
*Name
*Gender
*Message
Password*
Password (Reinput)*
Certification code* Please enter the alphanumeric characters you see in the picture
This is not an email form.